Academic Senate Membership

Fall 2022-Spring 2023

Steering Committee
Senate Position
Name
Phone
Term Expires
E-mail Address

President

Jason Hough

831-755-6994

 

jhough@gwbblprvnclfu.com

1st Vice President

Kelly Locke

831-755-6758

6/2024

klocke@gwbblprvnclfu.com

2nd Vice President

Jennifer Moorhouse

831-755-6895

 

jmoorhouse@gwbblprvnclfu.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Cynthia Ainsworth

831-759-6063

 

cainsworth@gwbblprvnclfu.com

At-large Member

Heather Rodriguez

831-770-6164

 

hrodriguez@gwbblprvnclfu.com

Past-President

Cheryl O'Donnell

831-755-6740

 6/2023

codonnell@gwbblprvnclfu.com

Senators:

Meta-Majors
Name
Phone
Email
Ag, Business and Industries Peter Calvert 831-755-6746 pcalvert@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Lisa Storm 831-755-6745 lstorm@gwbblprvnclfu.com
Arts and Languages  Carol King 831-755-6935 cking@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Lesha Rodriguez 831-755-6797 lrodriguez@gwbblprvnclfu.com
Health Sciences Lisa Davis 831-770-6151 ldavis@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Nancy Schur-Beymer 831-770-6150 nschur@gwbblprvnclfu.com
Social Sciences Tammy Boates 831-759-6065 tboates@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Samuel Pacheco 831-759-6002 spacheco@gwbblprvnclfu.com
S.T.E.M. Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 lfatuzzo@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Mary Rayappan 831-755-6757 mrayappan@gwbblprvnclfu.com
Counseling Norma Cuevas 831-759-5078 ncuevas@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Gabriela Lopez 831-770-6137 glopez@gwbblprvnclfu.com
At-Large Parviz Entekhabi 831-755-6966 pentekhabi@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Brook Foley 831-755-6754 bfoley@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Molly Wilson 831-755-6942 mwilson@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Mo Yahdi 831-755-6922 myahdi@gwbblprvnclfu.com
Adjunct Carol Kimbrough   ckimbrough@gwbblprvnclfu.com
  Trish Sullivan   psullivan@gwbblprvnclfu.com